LAST NAME FIRST NAME ADDRESS CITY, STATE, ZIP PHONE # E-MAIL ADDRESS JOINED WEBSITE
Albin Barbara 5540 Almar Dr. Punta Gorda, FL 33950 833 5540 barbalbin@centurylink.net 2001 www.barbalbin.com
Baiamonte Kathy 1211 Lost Creek Ct. Osprey, FL 34229 918 1667 baiamontek@yahoo.com 2013
Bennett Marge 5212 Village Lake  Dr. Sarasota, FL 34236 953 5459 marge@margebennettart.com  1992 L www.margebennettart.com
Billings Karin 7672 Donald Ross Rd W Sarasota, FL 34240 366 3125 ksbsarasota@gmail.com 2013 www.karinbillings.com
Blanchard B. Aline 1010 Gulf Winds Way Nokomis, FL 34275 485 4018 baline@comcast.net 2002 www.balineblanchard.com/
Blount Peggy 2381 Spring Oaks Ct. Sarasota, FL 34234 434-575-2594 pblount@c.ringling.edu 2016
Brand Mary 5247 Myrtlewood Sarasota, FL 34235 342-8540 brandmary@comcast.net 2015
Bresch Joann Petty 8121 Gabanna Drive Sarasota, FL 34231 552-9899 jpbresch@gmail.com 2017
Bruen Elaine 4582 Deer Creek Blvd Sarasota, FL  34238 929 0202 eebruen@verizon.net 2004
Bushold Karen 3924 Ashwood Lane Sarasota, FL 34232 207-752-1139 kbushold@gmail.com 2011 www.busholdphoto.com
Campanella Angela 7519 Greystone St. Lakewood Ranch,FL 34202 703-371-5481 jacampnva@mac.com 2014
Canner Suzanne 25 Savona Ave. Englewood, FL 34223 408-3276 sueboo1121@gmail.com 2015 www./suzanne-canner.artistwebsites.com/
Cassidy Katie 11306 Blue Sage Place Lakewood Ranch, FL 34202 758-7838 Katie.Cassidy@rocketmail.com 2013 www.katiecassidyartist.com/
Colangelo Barbara 8437 Tuttle Ave. #226 Sarasota, FL 34243 bacolangeloart@gmail.com 2002 L www.BAColangeloArt.com/
Coler Sally  5140 Blaulock Place Sarasota, FL 34232 202-270-9524 SallyColer@hotmail.com 2018 www.sallysmosaicfurnitureandtile.com
Coogan Suzanne 1210 Laurel Pines Dr Nokomis, FL 34275 484 7452 suzc1210@verizon.net 2002
Covert Susan 3619 Quail Hollow Place Bradenton, FL 34210 739-3677 susiecovert@earthlink.net 2011
Cyrus Catherine 4858 Tivoli Court Sarasota, FL 34243 359 9511 cyr603@yahoo.com 2006
Dettmers Heide 5952 Sheps Island Rd Sarasota, FL 34241 921 9693 hdettmers@aol.com 2006
Dickinson Wendy 538 Chevy Chase Drive Sarasota, FL 34243 366 0109 Wbdickinson@aol.com 2002
Doenecke Carol 3943 Riverview Blvd W Bradenton, FL 34209 746 7258 doenecke@verizon.net 1993 www.SarasotaPenwomen.com
Eckensburg Helen 1312 Thornapple Drive Osprey, FL 34229 966 2190 hel68eck@gmail.com 2013
Elkins Bonnie 12830 Del Corso Loop  Lakewood Ranch,FL 34211 213 9746 bonnielelkins@gmail.com 2013
Elona Peppi 7857 Midnight Pass Rd Sarasota, FL 34242 312 0292 peppielona@gmail.com 2002 www.peppi.net/
Erickson * Sharon  4604 Hadfield Dr. Sarasota FL 34235 346-3279 resesiesta@aol.com 2017
Erickson Lorene 6101 34th St. W, 9B Bradenton, FL 34210 727-8355 erick3538@gmail.com 2015
Fairchild Nancy nfairchild@nycap.rr.com 2018
Felski Janice 3570 Sunset Beach Dr. Venice, FL 34293 493-6294 jtfelski@comcast.net 2016
Fidalgo Jane 1928 Rose Street Sarasota, FL 34239 617-291-8370 jane@cfidalgo.com 2016 www.janefidalgo.com
Foster Paul Linda Lee 415 Fieldstone Drive Venice, FL 34292 497 4802 lindaleefoster@aol.com 2013 www.lindaleefoster.com/
Friedli Jamie 2341 Tangerine Dr Sarasota, FL 34239 321-3626 jamiefriedli@live.com  1989 L
Gaines Bernice 7306 38th Ct E Sarasota, FL 34243 358 4931 bernicegaines3@gmail.com  2002 L
Gerety Beverly 846 Chatham Dr. Venice, FL 34285 882-2857 bevger832@yahoo.com 2014
Gerich Betty 7494 Eleanor Circle Sarasota, FL 34243 306-5667 gericharts@aol.com 2015 www.bettygerich.com/
Ginsberg Madelaine 7528 4th Ave W Bradenton, FL 34209 795 2539 Maddy7528@gmail.com 1993
Goff Nancy 5093 Barrington Circle Sarasota, FL 34234 702-8992 ngoff16@yahoo.com 2014
Grasel Donna 526 Habitat Blvd Osprey, FL 34229 966-5786 dongrasel@gmail.com 2016
Gray Nancy 30 Mill St. Apt 304 Arlington, MA 02476 302-530-2168 nanhaydon@gmail.com 2015 www.mediumgrassprairie.com/
Groff Witton Nancy 12615 Cara Cara Loop Bradenton, FL 34212 746-7471 nancygroffwitton@gmail.com 2014 www.nancygroffwitton.moonfruit.com/
Hallett Marjorie 5294 Huntingwood Ct. Sarasota, FL 34235 342-1615 mm.hallett@comcast.net 2017
Harrison Barbara 2632 Sweetland Ave. Sarasota, FL 34232 924-1577 illustration@verizon.net 2016
Heart Nancy 1327 Pinebrook Way Venice, FL 34285 486-8416 Sculptor@spatulacity.com 2002
Hicks Sallie 1443 Landings Circle Sarasota, FL 34231 923-0616 2readnow@gmail.com 2018
Hill Diane 494 Circlewood Drive Venice, FL 34293 735-4870 2hillsensei@comcast.net 2011
Hirmes Helene 4540 Bee Ridge Rd, villa 5 Sarasota, FL 34233 342-5405 hhirmes@gmail.com 2000 www.helenehirmes.com/
Howl Grace 11235 15th Street Sarasota, FL 34236 539-5302 gracehowlart@gmail.com 2016 www.gracehowl.com/ www.gracehowl.com/
Hurwitch Susan 8250 Hugh Alison Place Sarasota FL 34240 961-0536 Hurwitch@verizon.net 2018
Janssen Isi 3604 Garden Lake Clenet Bradenton, FL 34203 755-6770 2janssen@gmx.de 2015
Joseph Gail gfj@comcast.net 2018
Just Judy 1936 Morris St. Sarasota, FL 34239 822-0277 albycisco@aol.com 2014
Karish Abby 5719 Merrimac Dr. Sarasota, FL  34231 927 8728 1abbykj@gmail.com 2007
Kennedy Dirce 4421 Ascot Circle North Sarasota, FL  34235 359-6506 dircekennedy@gmail.com 2015 wwwdircekennedy.com
Kerwin Valerie 12014 Clubhouse Dr Lakewood Ranch,FL 34202 755 7431 valerieblackkerwin@gmail.com 2009
Klein Susan 1717 Mova St. Sarasota, FL 34231 966-3542 sjajklein@verizon.net 2014 www.susanjkleinart.com/
Korp Kate Page 156 Emerson Dr Sarasota, FL 34236 388 2561 korpwr.kp@comcast.net    1989 L
Krakowiak Meg 620 Waterside Way Sarasota,FL 34242 203-856-2111 megkrakowiak@aol.com 2018 www.megkrakowiakstudios.com
Kramer Judy 6909 Langley Pl University Park, FL 34201 351 1812 fotofan716@comcast.net 2002
Krasner  Jill 1188 N. Tamiami Trail #303 Sarasota, FL 34236 552-8897 jhkstudios@AOL.com 2018 www.jillkrasnergalley.com
Lee Charlotte 5422 Chantilly Sarasota, FL 43235 377 1857 cihawk61@comcast.net 2001
Lewis Carol 4415 Blue Marlin Dr. Bradenton 34208 516-819-7212 Qarillewis@gmail.com 2018
Lyon Joan 1891 Boyce St Sarasota, FL 34239 953 2120 joanjaguar@yahoo.com 2004 www.joanlyon.net/
Magee Margaret 8309 Sailing Loop Lakewood Ranch,FL 34202 703-926-5044 maglady2@verizon.net 2014 www.magladyart.com/
Mancino Pamela 4488 Del Sol Blvd. S. Sarasota, FL 34243 706 2931 pamelamancino@gmail.com 2013
Marano Philomena 4686 Pine Green Trail Sarasota, FL 34241 917-922-1684 philox@earthlink.net 2017 www.philomenamarano.com
Marans Audre 14907 Bowfin Terrace Lakewood Ranch,FL 34202 752 0077 AudreArt@aol.com 2013 www.sarasotapenwomen.com
Martin Chris Serio 7128 Ashland Glen Lakewood Ranch 34202 574-596-7897 Chris.campmartin@gmail.com 2018 www.BeingDesigned.com
Mason Ellen 1255 N. Gulf Stream Ave.#304 Sarasota, FL  34236 809-0989 Ellenmason48@gmail.com 1999 www.ellengmason.com/
Mayer Ramona PO Box 1148 Sarasota, FL 34230 426-1232 rsuzannemayer22@yahoo.com 2005 http://ramonamayer.com/
McCullough Erin 4428 Murdock Avenue Sarasota,FL 34231 808-291-2269 EM_Mango2002@yahoo.com 2017
Merritt Eleanor 7632 Charleston St University Park,FL 34201 358-7181 nonnee33@aol.com   1985 L www.eleanormerritt.com/
Michael Susan Ashley  3315 Spring Mill Circle Sarasota FL 34239 615-962-3520 Leahcimsusan@gmail.com 2017 www.susanashleymichael.com
Millstone Jana 6823 Sagebrush Circle Sarasota, FL 34243 609-227-8368 jana.millstone@gmail.com 2015 www.janamillstone.com
Mishner Janet 7504 Abbey Glen Blvd Bradenton, FL  34202 907-9841 janetmishner@gmail.com 2004 www.janetmishner.com/
Moran Cecile 4907 80th Avenue Circle E Sarasota, FL 34243 358-9159 cmoranstudio@comcast.net 2013 www.cecilemoran.com
Newman Janice 4618 Trails Drive Sarasota, FL 34232 401-440-0363 forgeddaboudit@gmail.com 2017
Nevens Maggie 4929 Silkwood Dr Sarasota, FL 34241 343-0430 mnevensArt@gmail.com   1995 L www.maggienevens.com/
Nixon Laine 1674 Bonita Lane Sarasota, FL 34239 404-488-6179 lainelooo@yahoo.com 2014 www.lainenixon.com
Novak Joyce 5747 August Circle Sarasota, FL 34238 952-3386 JNart@comcast.net L
Okray Dorothy 4382 Sandner Drive Sarasota, FL 34243 706-1655 DorothyOkray@gmail.com 2011 www.artistdorothyokray.com/
Olin Pamela 1171 Ringling Blvd. #911 Sarasota, FL 34236 847-209-0827 PamelaOlin@gmail.com 2018 www.pamelaolin.com
Ouimette Marsha A. 2321 Hermitage Blvd. Venice, FL 34292 484-5277 maouimette@comcast.net 2012
Owens Lolly 4887 Maymont Park Circle Bradenton, FL 34203 567-5309 lollyowens@ymail.com 2012 www.lollyowens.com/
Panico Sherry 1536 Burgos Dr. Sarasota, FL 34238 926-2815 Dader731@gmail.com 2014
Peck Jennifer 4452 Deer Ridge Place Sarasota, FL 34233 512-576-8233 jpeck1@earthlink.net 2015 www.jenniferpeckfineart.com
Perkins  Genevieve 2185 Briar Creek Way Sarasota, FL  34235 504 2111 gcperk42@gmail.com 2003        
Peters Joan 2247 Hawthorne St. Sarasota, FL 34239 367-9960 jsp45@yahoo.com 2016
Pettit Patricia 2833 Wilkinson Rd. Sarasota, FL  34231 306-7008 ppettit2833@gmail.com 2015
Pierce Meg 435 S Gulfstream Ave #608 Sarasota, FL 34236 266-7318 meg@megpierce.com 2006 www.megpierce.com
Power  Harriet 8009 Rio Bella Pl Sarasota, FL 34201 973-902-5002 Fulpower@verizon.net 2017
Powers Frances 3703 Colorado St. Sarasota, FL 34232 330-4712 FPowers614@comcast.net 2012
Richardson Fran 19698 Ortona St Venice, FL 34293 218-4969 clever0904@comcast.net 2012
Robbins Trish 504 Marsh Creek Rd. Venice, FL 34292 484-9822 trishrobbins504@gmail.com 2005
Rose Nancy PO Box 307 Venice, FL 34284 445-4625 cornfrog@gmail.com 2011
Sayer Marjorie 8147 Abingdon Ct. University Park, FL 34201 346-6264 marjorie.sayer@gmail.com 2016
Schamber Marsha Meketon 2766 Greendale Dr. Sarasota, FL 34232 267-997-7408 marshaschamber@gmail.com 2016
Schneider Judy Lyons 8013 Waterview Blvd Lakewood Ranch,FL 34202 907-2907 jlsartstudio2@gmail.com   2001 L www.judyschneider.artspan.com/
Schnuerch Joan 6101 34th St. W, #6B Bradenton, FL 34210 727-3007 js0330@aol.com 2015 www.paintingsfromjoschi.com
Shaivitz Gail 7010 Honeysuckle Trail Lakewood Ranch, FL 34202 907-9822 g.shaivitz@verizon.net 2007
Slezak Barbara 2101 Sandhill Lane Nokomis, FL 34275 412-9441 bgslezak@verizon.net 2009
Sloan Sally 3221 Carter Avenue Marina del Rey, CA 90292 424 835 8340 SallySloan83@gmail.com   2001 L www.sallysloan.com/
Smith Beverly 2660 Moss Oak Dr. Sarasota, Fl 34231 504-0792 Bevsmith1497@aol.com 2018 Beverlyasmith.com
Smith Clare 5715 Garden Lakes Majestic Blvd Bradenton, FL 34203 526-6045 cewsartist@aol.com 2002
Smolin Anne 2568 Arboretum Cir Sarasota, Fl 34232 371-1155 ahsmolin@verizon.net 2003
Stevens Elisabeth 5353 Creekside Tr Sarasota, FL 34243 359-9712 amasaamasa@comcast.net 2002
Stewart Katherine 811 Hampton Wood Ct Sarasota, FL 34232 379-5744 kathie@stewartcentral.com 2002
Sundstrom Alice 1866 Hawkins Court Sarasota, FL 3426 541-912-0897 asunds00@gmail.com 2018 www.hawkinscourtstudio.com
Talbott Pat 5194 Harpers Croft Sarasota, FL 34235 358-0685 ptalbott78@gmail.com 2005
Taylor Rhoda 4900 Winterhaven Drive Sarasota, FL 34233 922-9519 rhodataylor36@gmail.com 2017
Trostli Elisabeth 4071 Giannini Lane Sarasota, FL 34233 349-6458 Etrostli50@gmail.com 2015 www.etrostli.com/
Turconi Sue 1028 Harbor Town Dr. Venice, FL 34292 485-6582 susanturconi@gmail.com   1994 www.floridaartistsgroup.org/html/
Turner Nancy 1739 Cherokee Drive Sarasota, FL 34239 953-5034 nancyturner@comcast.net   2001
Van Brunt Deborah 6528 Virginia Crossing Sarasota, FL 34201 727-420-0700 deb.vnbrnt@gmail.com   2017
Von Atzingen Elisabeth 8508 Woodbriar Drive Sarasota, FL 34238 832-407-6665 evonatzingen@prodigy.net   2018
Van Riper Elizabeth 1801 Main St. Sarasota, FL 34236 993-6842 elizabethvanriper@michaelsaunders.com 2001 http://www.vanriperonline.com/
Von Rhee Dorothy 3886 Wilshire Circle W Sarasota, FL 34238 925-8255 dorothy@vonrhee.com   2001
Winestock Hanni 5565 Lucia Place Sarasota, FL 34238 315-5657 hanni@hanniart.com   2017 www.hanniart.com
White Gail 4613 Legacy Ct Sarasota, FL 34241 924-8325 gfwhite4614@aol.com   2000 www.kwkathwhite.wix.com/gailbwhite2
Whitney Trudy 810 Silk Oak Terrace Lake Mary, FL 32746 321-363-1323 truart2w@gmail.com     1986 L
Wood Beverly 7144 Rue de Palisades Sarasota, FL 34238 922-7446 bswood1@comcast.net   1987
Wood Sharon Tell 8013 Coates Row Place University Park, FL 34201 359-8335 stw_artstudio@yahoo.com   2012
Zeisler Elizabeth 5032 Timber Chase Way Sarasota, FL 34238 410-363-4498 edzeisler@yahoo.com   2012
NOTE (*)  Indicates  Supporting Patron Member